May 10, 2008, Joint General and Special Election Results

Cumulative Reports

Precinct-by-Precinct Reports
Important Note: The Precinct-by-Precinct reports listed below in the "Contest Name" column will be posted only after all polling places have reported to the counting stations.  Only those contested races and propositions that have more than one reporting precinct are included in these reports.
Political Subdivision Contest Name
 Arlington ISD  Trustee, Place 6

 Trustee, Place 2 (unexpired term)          



 Azle ISD

 Trustee, Place 1  

   Trustee, Place 1 Recount


 Bond Proposition



 Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD

 Trustee, Place 7


 Bond Proposition



 Fort Worth ISD



Trustee, District 1



 Grapevine-Colleyville ISD

Trustee, Place 6


 Trustee, Place 7



 Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD

Trustee, Place 6



 Keller ISD

 Trustee, Place 4


 Trustee, Place 5


 Kennedale ISD

 Trustees (2 to be elected)


 Northwest ISD

 Trustee, Place 5


 Trustee, Place 7


 Bond Proposition



 White Settlement ISD

 Trustee, Place 7



 City of Arlington

 Council Member, District 2


 Council Member, District 6   


 Council Member, District 7



 City of Euless

 Council Member, District 2


 Council Member, District 4



 City of Fort Worth

 Bond Proposition



 City of Keller

 Council Member, District 2


 Council Member, District 3


 Council Member, District 4



 City of Mansfield

 Council Member, District 6


 Mayor (unexpired term)


 Proposition 1 - Conformance with State Law


 Proposition 2 - City Council


 Proposition 3 - Planning and Zoning


 Proposition 4 - Political Activity of Employees



 Tarrant Regional Water District

 Board of Directors (3 to be elected)



 Tarrant County College District  Trustee, District 2
     Trustee, District 3



  • Additional Resources
         List of Polling Places
Accessibility Notice: Due to the nature of these documents, they are provided as scanned images. If you require assistance in accessing the information, please contact the Elections Office at 817-831-8683 or email


Tarrant County Elections Administration

2700 Premier St.

Fort Worth, TX 76111

Phone: 817-831-8683

TDD: 817-759-7801


Hours of Business: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.


300 250
This page was last modified on February 13, 2023


County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196