back toCriminal Courts
Magistrate Courts

Gavel and book

Magistrate Betty R. Arvin
Magistrate Felipe O. Calzada
Magistrate Erin W. Cofer
Magistrate Wendy Cooper
Magistrate Kalere J. Coleman
Magistrate Vincent Giardino
Magistrate Brooke E. Panuthos
Magistrate Terri Pearce

Magistrate Tamla Ray
Magistrate Mark Thielman
Magistrate Rainey Webb
Magistrate Sheila Wynn
Magistrate Jacob Mitchell
Magistrate Amy Mills
Magistrate Kacey Fickes
Magistrate Melinda Lehmann 

Tim Curry Criminal Justice Center - Basement
401 W. Belknap
Fort Worth, TX 76196

817-884-1251 and 817-884-1979


County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196