Arlington ISD Board Members

Member Position Phone  
Melody Fowler President 682-867-7344  
Justin Chapa Vice President 682-867-7344  
Sarah McMurrough Secretary 682-867-7344  
Dr. Aaron Reich Trustee 682-867-7344  
David Wilbanks Trustee 682-867-7344  
Brooklyn Richardson Board Member 817-301-7282  
Leanne Haynes Board Member 817-247-8769  

When available, the email address is linked to the member's name.