Town of Edgecliff Village Council Members

Member Position Phone  
Dennis "Mickey" Rigney Mayor 817-293-4313
Gabby Tahmahkera Mayor Pro Tem 817-293-4313
Leon Jones Place 1 817-293-4313
Sammye Bartley Place 2 817-401-1151
Ray Beamer Place 3 817-293-6339
Ross Earl Haynes, Jr. Place 5 817-293-4313


When available, the email address is linked to the member's name.