*** Please See Notice Below Regarding the New eFile Reviewer Tool ***

eFile Reviewer Tool Notice





In December 2012, the Texas Supreme Court mandated e-filing in civil matters. The first group of counties (Harris, Dallas, Tarrant, Bexar, Travis, Collin, Denton, El Paso, Hidalgo and Fort Bend), the Supreme Court, the Court of Criminal Appeals and the 14 Courts of Appeal become mandatory January 1, 2014. E-filing in all other counties will become mandatory on a graduated schedule through July 1, 2016.


This means that attorneys will no longer be able to file paper documents at the clerk's counter. Civil e-Filing Quick Guide


Please see below for additional information:



Electronic File Service Provider Contact Information

Civil e-Filing FAQs


Pursuant to changes by the Judicial Committee on Information Technology, e-file options will change effective July 21, 2014.


JCIT Standards, Version 1.3


Accessibility Notice: Due to the complexity of the source documents, the documents on this page were created from scanned images. If you require assistance in accessing the information, please contact Christie Reyenga at 817-884-2198.