Campaign Filings

Treasurer appointments are listed for public access online.


Campaign Filings Due On Or After July 17, 2017 - New Portal

Campaign Filings Due Before July 17, 2017

Search items by entering keyword(s) in the search field. The table will filter the results as you type. Click the header of a column to alphabetically sort the items. Click again to reverse the order of the sort.

Last Name First Name
Alfaro Richard
Allen Brooke
Anderson Dee
Annis Keith
Ball Wes
Belmontes Macario
Bransom D.W. Jr. (Dub)
Brinlee Roger
Brooks Roy Charles
Bucy Glen
Burgess Clint C.
Campbell Michael R.
Candia Pilar
Carr Brent A.
Carter Virginia Anne
Casey Russell B. (Russ)
Clark Harry D. (Dale)
Coffey Daryl R.
Cole Casey
Cook David
Corbin Charles Thomas (Tom)
Crowder Jerry
Cummings Jamie L.
Curnutt Mary Tom
DeLaPaz David
DeLeon Sergio L.
Deville Charity
Ferchill Patrick W. (Pat)
Flores Daniel
Fickes Grover G. (Gary)
Fox Christina M.
Garcia Juan Daniel "Danny"
Garcia Mary Louise
Garcia Ruben
Garris John M.
Gill Atticus
Gill Robert K. (Bob)
Gregory Christopher
Hamilton Melinda
Hardy Cheril S.
Hardy Michael
Hase Don T.
Hathorn Tom
Hayes Clifford M. (Matt)
Hill Sherry L.
Hrabal Michael (Mike)
Huffman Darrell W.
Johnson J.D.
Johnson Joe D. "Jody"
Jones Molly S.
Kelley H. Suzanne
Kim Alexander
King Steve M.
Lapham John "Jay"
Lee Sandra D.
Lerma Steve
Lopez Lenny
Lothamer Lucas
Lowthorp Kathy
Lozano Roy
Lyons Kelicia
Lyons Norman
Mackey George B.
Masimini Dulani "Jamal"
McCoy John R. (Bob)
Metcalf Roger
Mills Billy D.
Mitchell Michael D. (Mike)
Nash Barbara
Nekhom Deborah L.
Nguyen Andy
Nolen William S. (Shane)
Phillips Vickie L.
Pierson Don
Reed Leon Jr.
Richards David
Ritchie R. Gary
Roux Kathy
Rymell Jennifer A.
Sanders Kenneth D.
Shannon Joe Jr.
Siegel Jon H.
Sparks Johnnie
Sorrells Phil
Stanford Kenneth
Stevens Joyce
Surber Cheryl
Swearingin Ralph D. Jr.
Tarwater Lynda
Thomas Michael (Mike)
Toodle Cynthia D.
Valdez Michael "Mikey"
Vanover Charles (Chuck)
Walker Brian
Walker Carey
Watson-Lawrence Tina
Waybourn Bill E.
Wells Judith
White John P. Jr.
Whitley B. Glen
Wilder Thomas A. (Tom)
Williams Allen
Williby Raymond
Wilson James R.
Wilson Sharen
Wilson Stephanie Lorain
Woodard Lisa R.
Woodruff John David
Wright Jacquelyn
Wright Ron
Young Leo Everett Jr.

Accessibility Notice: Due to the nature of these documents, they are provided as scanned images. If you require assistance in accessing the information, please contact the Elections Department at 817-831-8683.