November 7, 2006 - Joint General and Special Election Results

  • Precinct by precinct results for contested races 
          Straight Party
          United States Senator
          Lieutenant Governor
          Attorney General
          Commissioner of Agriculture
          Railroad Commissioner
          State Senator, District 12
          Criminal District Attorney
          County Clerk
          Tarrant County- Proposition No. 1
          Birdville I.S.D. - Proposition
          Keller I.S.D. - Proposition No. 1
          Keller I.S.D. - Proposition No. 2
          City of Azle - Proposition No. 1
          City of Burleson - Proposition
          City of Everman - Proposition 1
          City of Forest Hill - Proposition
          City of Fort Worth - Proposition
          City of Grapevine - Proposition One
          City of Grapevine - Proposition Two
          City of Sansom Park - Proposition
  • Additional Resources
Accessibility Notice: Due to the nature of these documents, they are provided as scanned images. If you require assistance in accessing the information, please contact the Elections Office at 817-831-8683 or email


Tarrant County Elections Administration

2700 Premier St.

Fort Worth, TX 76111

Phone: 817-831-8683

TDD: 817-759-7801


Hours of Business: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.


300 250
This page was last modified on February 13, 2023


County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196