Dallas/Fort Worth Area Law Libraries

Search items by entering keyword(s) in the search field. The table will filter the results as you type. Click the header of a column to alphabetically sort the items. Click again to reverse the order of the sort.

Name Phone Number Address
Texas A&M University School of Law - D. J. Kelly School of Law Main line: 817-212-3800
Reference line: 817-212-3805
1515 Commerce Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Dallas County Law Library 214-653-7481 George Allen Courts Building 600 Commerce Street, Suite 292
Dallas, TX 75202
Denton County Law Library 940-349-2130 Denton County Courts Building
1450 E. McKinney Street, Second Floor
Denton, TX 76209
Collin County - Curt B. Henderson Law Library 972-424-1460 ext. 4255 or 4260 Collin County Courthouse
2100 Bloomdale Road, Suite 02536
McKinney, TX 75071
Southern Methodist University Underwood Law Library Main line: 214-768-3383
Reference line: 214-768-1661
6550 Hillcrest Avenue
Dallas, TX 75275
Dallas County - Law Library at the UNT Dallas College of Law
214-243-1775 1901 Main Street
Dallas, Texas 75201

Courthouse clocktower 

This page was last modified on April 15, 2021


County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196