Contacts

Search items by entering keyword(s) in the search field. The table will filter the results as you type. Click the header of a column to alphabetically sort the items. Click again to reverse the order of the sort.

  Name Position Phone No. Email Address
  Randy Skinner
Department Director 817-884-1173 rvskinner@tarrantcounty.tx.gov
  Elsa M. Sieg
Executive Assistant 817-884-1250 emsieg@tarrantcountytx.gov
  Joseph Jackson County Engineer/Assistant Director 817-884-1153 jjjackson@tarrantcountytx.gov
    Engineering Assistant 817-884-1177  
  Bob Viscome
Senior Survey Crew Chief 817-884-2622 rsviscome@tarrantcountytx.gov
  Delmiro (Tony) Pena Paint Crew/Sign Shop Supervisor 817-884-1250 dapena@tarrantcountytx.gov
  Abbas Rastandeh Planning Manager   817-884-1653 arastandeh@tarrantcountytx.gov
  Nicole Benoit
Development Coordinator
817-212-7202 nrbenoit@tarrantcountytx.gov
  David Dauster Engineering Technician 817-884-1172 dldauster@tarrantcountytx.gov
  Anne Mackey GIS Analyst 817-884-2604 ammackey@tarrantcountytx.gov
  Maria C. Moreno
Environmental Specialist 817-884-2634 mcmoreno2@tarrantcountytx.gov
  Jeremy Duskin
Right of Way Agent 817-884-1176 jfduskin@tarrantcountytx.gov
  Miriam Salazar  Manager, Right of Way 817-884-2426 mhsalazar@tarrantcountytx.gov
  Shane Rhodes Quality Control Manager 682-249-8322 sarhodes@tarrantcountytx.gov
    Quality Control Specialist    
  Joylee Russell Central Garage Supervisor 817-838-4656 jrussell@tarrantcountytx.gov
  Ralph Smith  Central Garage Foreman 817-838-4656 rosmith@tarrantcountytx.gov