Search items by entering keyword(s) in the search field. The table will filter the results as you type. Click the header of a column to alphabetically sort the items. Click again to reverse the order of the sort.

  Name Position Phone No. Email Address
  Scott Hall Department Director 817-884-1173
  Sarah VanTassel Executive Assistant 817-884-1250
  Joseph Jackson County Engineer/Assistant Director 817-884-1153
    Engineering Assistant 817-884-1177  
  Bob Viscome
Senior Survey Crew Chief 817-884-2622
  Delmiro (Tony) Pena Paint Crew/Sign Shop Supervisor 817-884-1250
  Abbas Rastandeh Planning Manager   817-884-1653
  Nicole Benoit
Development Coordinator
  David Dauster Engineering Technician 817-884-1172
  Anne Mackey GIS Analyst 817-884-2604
  Maria C. Moreno
Environmental Specialist 817-884-2634
  Jeremy Duskin
Right of Way Agent 817-884-1176
  Miriam Salazar  Manager, Right of Way 817-884-2426
  Shane Rhodes Quality Control Manager 682-249-8322
  Larry Vermillion Quality Control Specialist 940-577-6677
  Joylee Russell Central Garage Supervisor 817-838-4656