Ann Diamond Collection

Summary: Donor is Chief of Litigation for the Tarrant County District Attorney's Office. She sent the following CD-ROM containing a tribute to Tim Curry in 2009. Tim Curry was the longest serving District Attorney in Tarrant County history, being elected nine terms beginning in 1972. The Tim Curry Criminal Justice Center is named for him.

  • CD-ROM: "A Tribute to Tim Curry," documents three programs in remembrance of Tarrant County District Attorney Tim Curry (1938-2009) upon his death. The CD-ROM is divided into three parts: The Tribute, Commissioner's Court, and Building Dedication. Speakers are B. Glen Whitley, County Judge; Jan Curry; J.D. Johnson, County Commissioner for Precinct Four; Cullen Curry; John Casey, Former Chief Justice of the Second Supreme Judicial Court of Appeals; and Joe Shannon, Jr., District Attorney.

This page was last modified on May 31, 2019


County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196