Search items by entering keyword(s) in the search field. The table will filter the results as you type. Click the header of a column to alphabetically sort the items. Click again to reverse the order of the sort.

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
 Bart Lesniewicz Chief Deputy    817-884-1079 bmlesniewicz@tarrantcountytx.gov
 Norma Gorena Executive Secretary    817-884-1070 ngorena@tarrantcountytx.gov
Christie Reyenga Administration/Passports Manager    817-884-2198 cmreyenga@tarrantcountytx.gov
Shay Stroik
Criminal Courts Manager    817-884-2593 sestroik@tarrantcountytx.gov
Aaron Strickland Recording and Preservation Manager    817-884-1061 acstrickland@tarrantcountytx.gov
Michelle Moore
Vital Records Manager    817-884-3673 mmoore@tarrantcountytx.gov
Christie Reyenga   Civil Courts Manager (Interim)    817-884-2198 cmreyenga@tarrantcountytx.gov
James Knowles Accounting and Trust Manager    817-884-1072 jlknowles@tarrantcountytx.gov